Book Tour
Menu

Term 1

Term 1 commences (all students)
Tuesday, February 1 2022
Public holiday: Labour Day
Monday, March 14 2022
Term 1 ends
Friday, April 8 2022

Term 2

Term 2 commences
Tuesday, April 26 2022
Public holiday: Queen's Birthday
Monday, June 13 2022
Term 2 ends
Friday, June 24 2022

Term 3

Term 3 commences
Monday, July 11 2022
Term 3 ends
Wednesday, September 14 2022

Term 4

Term 4 commences
Monday, October 3 2022
Public holiday: Cup Day
Tuesday, November 1 2022
Term 4 ends
Friday, December 2 2022